- duferFlower.it

Esportazione fiori freschi e verde ornamentale piante e fiori da Sanremo

Andreas Dunnebacke Managing Director
Tel. +39 0184 594303 ad@duferflower.it

Daniele Dunnebacke Logistic Director
Tel. +39 0184 594336 dd@duferflower.it

Ricky Sales
Tel. +39 0184 594308 ricky@duferflower.it

Christine Sales
Tel. +39 0184 594328 christine@duferflower.it

Fiorella Sales
Tel. +39 0184 594305 fiorella@duferflower.it

Jutta Accounts
Tel. +39 0184 594319 jutta@duferflower.it

Roberto Logistic
Tel. +39 0184 594314 roberto@duferflower.it

Alex Documents
Tel. +39 0184 594304 alex@duferflower.it